Ode to Michael Jackson

Composed almost entirely of song titles….can you count how many?

2 Bad Michael you are Gone Too Soon…seems Heaven Can(t) Wait, Whatever Happens despite your Bad Monkey Business you were always Invincible.

I’ll always Remember The Time I saw the Man In The Mirror, the Smooth Criminal Burn This Disco Out on the HIStory tour. Speechless I had a huge Smile and Butterflies in my stomach…You Rock My World.

Tell me MJ, Is It Scary, is it Dangerous, are there Ghosts…are there Just Good Friends or is there Someone In the Dark? I’m sure You Are Not Alone.

Whatever Happens don’t Cry…Jam at 2000 Watts until the Break Of Dawn and there’s Blood On The Dance Floor…you were a Thriller!

    • xerxesb
    • June 26th, 2009

    …now just Leave Me Alone.

    😉

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

